Contacto

Dirección

Rafael Roldán
rafael.roldan@campus-party.com.ec

Orlando Buitrón
owbg@campus-party.com.ec

Comercial

Director Comercial

Vladimir Oña L.
vladimir.ona@campus-party.com.ec
Cel. +593 9 8111903

Directora de Cuentas Institucionales

Elba María Parra
elbamaria.parra@campus-party.com.ec
Cel. +593 9 8782768

Ejecutivas de Cuenta

Janeth Martínez
janeth.martinez@campus-party.com.ec
Cel. +593 9 8385557

Mónica de Jaramillo
monica.barea@campus-party.com.ec
Cel. +593 9 5550794

Zona Compu

Ximena Parra
ximena.parra@campus-party.com.ec
Cel. +593 8 7013247

Comunicaciones

Anavela Herrera
anavela.herrera@campus-party.com.ec

Angélica Mendoza
angelica.mendoza@campus-party.com.ec

Carla Andrade
comunicación.digital@campus-party.com.ec

Contenidos

Maripaz Murillo
maripaz.murillo@campus-party.com.ec

Ciencia

Carlos Almeida
ciencia@campus-party.com.ec

Cutura Digital

Martin Jara
cultura.digital@campus-party.com.ec

Innovación

Byron Agila
innovacion@campus-party.com.ec

Ocio

Andrés López
ocio@campus.party.com.ec

Producción/Logística

Sonia Rodríguez
sonia.rodriguez @campus-party.com.ec

Administración

Fátima Vargas
fatima.vargas@campus.party.com.ec

María Luisa Paredes
marialuisa.paredes@campus-party.com.ec

Atención al Campusero

crm@campus-party.com.ec

347486
Regístrate

Síguenos